HonestlyRanked.

Surfshark, Surfshark Starter plan

Advertised price against the renewal price, read from the pricing page every day.

$2.49 a month advertised, recorded 2 Nov 2026

This page

Surfshark does not show a renewal price on its public pricing page, so there is no renewal history to draw. The advertised price is $2.49 a month.

Renewal price not disclosed on the public pricing page. Advertised at $2.49 a month, verified 2 November 2026.

Narrow it down

Plan
Billing27 months upfrontSeen fromPakistan, USD

Monthly equivalents of the billed term, as shown to a visitor in Pakistan. Some providers price by country.

Checked 2 Nov 2026surfshark.com
Three years, estimate not enough data
Advertised $2.49 for 27 months
Advertised
$2.49a month

Renewal price not shown on the public pricing page. Recorded 2 November 2026.

Browse games

441 games · 10 countries · checked daily

Home › VPN › Surfshark

Surfshark pricing: advertised price and renewal price

data verified 2026-11-02 · tracked since 2026-10-20 · checked daily

Surfshark pricing starts at $2.49/mo for Surfshark Starter, billed for 27 months. As of 2026-11-02, Surfshark advertises $2.49/mo but does not disclose its renewal price on its public pricing page. We verify daily against Surfshark's own pricing page.

USD · recorded 2026-11-02 · observed from Pakistan
01 / Introductory price
$2.49/mo

$67.23 for the 27-month term.

02 / Renewal price
Not recorded/mo

Monthly equivalent; confirm the renewal term with the provider.

03 / Three-year estimate
Unavailable

Not enough comparable billing data for a three-year estimate.

Monthly figures may be equivalents of longer billing terms. Estimates exclude taxes and optional extras. Check the provider’s final offer ↗

Pricing-behavior score: ?. This describes recorded renewal pricing, not overall product quality. How the score works.

All plans, intro vs renewal (verified 2026-11-02)

planintrorenews atincrease
Surfshark Starter
Billing commitment: 27 month(s). Prices above are monthly equivalents.
$2.49, ,
Surfshark One
Billing commitment: 27 month(s). Prices above are monthly equivalents.
$2.49, ,
Surfshark Starter (15-month intro)
Billing commitment: 15 month(s). Prices above are monthly equivalents.
$2.99, ,
Surfshark One (15-month intro)
Billing commitment: 15 month(s). Prices above are monthly equivalents.
$2.99, ,
Surfshark One+
Billing commitment: 27 month(s). Prices above are monthly equivalents.
$3.99, ,
Surfshark One+ (15-month intro)
Billing commitment: 15 month(s). Prices above are monthly equivalents.
$6.99, ,
Surfshark Starter (monthly)
Billing commitment: 1 month(s). Prices above are monthly equivalents.
$18.95, ,
Surfshark One (monthly)
Billing commitment: 1 month(s). Prices above are monthly equivalents.
$19.95, ,
Surfshark One+ (monthly)
Billing commitment: 1 month(s). Prices above are monthly equivalents.
$22.85, ,

Prices as shown to a visitor in Pakistan, in the currency Surfshark displayed. Some companies vary price by country, both the absolute price and the increase can differ. How we check

Read next

Common questions about Surfshark pricing

How much does Surfshark cost?

Surfshark's tracked plans run from $2.49/mo (Surfshark Starter) to $22.85/mo (Surfshark One+ (monthly)) at the advertised rate, as recorded on 2026-11-02. Renewal prices are not disclosed on the public pricing page.

Why did Surfshark charge me more at renewal?

We have not verified a renewal price for these plans. Check your renewal notice and account; the advertised introductory price alone cannot explain your bill.

Has Surfshark changed its price recently?

Not since we began tracking on 2026-10-20. We check Surfshark's public pricing page once every day and would record any change here.

"Surfshark does not disclose its renewal price on its public pricing page, HonestlyRanked, checked daily." See also: pricing statistics · change log